Who We Are > Our People
Our People
POSITION STAFF MEMBER CONTACT INFORMATION
Pastoral Staff
Pastor The Rev. Dr. Louis Mitchell FirstPresLou@comcast.net
Parish Associate The Rev. Suzanne E. Schafer-Coates firstpressuz@comcast.net
Associate Pastor for Youth Ministry and Christian Education The Rev. Hannah Lyon Lovaglio firstpreshannah@comcast.net
Meadow Lakes Ministry Staff
Minister The Rev. Suzanne E. Schafer-Coates firstpressuz@comcast.net
Organist/Pianist Dr. Leo van den Blink leomarjorie@verizon.net
Soloist Ms. Carren Klenke carrenk@yahoo.com
Church Office
Office Manager Sharon Ramkishun FirstPresOffice@comcast.net
Office Assistant Daune Arsnow FirstPresOffice@comcast.net
Treasurer
Church Treasurer Janet Wheeler jwheelercpc@comcast.net.
Assistant Church Treasurer George Smith hhsc@comcast.net
Cranbury Presbyterian Nursery School
CPNS Director Janice Parker CPNSchool@comcast.net
Cranbury Presbyterian Nursery School 609-655-8663
Music
Organist and Chancel Choir Director Donovan Klotzbeacher Dklotzbeacher@aol.com
Bell/Brass Choirs and Youth Band Director Pat Bohrs pbohrs@att.net
Children's Choir Director Jo D. Sechler Andrews joand23@earthlink.net
Website
Webmasters Pat Cavender Webmaster@cranburypres.org
  Ann Mooney  
  Matt Rhodes mattrhodes@cranburypres.org
COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN EMAIL ADDRESS
Buildings & Grounds Carlene Reyes BuildingsAndGrounds@cranburypres.org
Christian Education Jo D. Andrews ChristianEducation@cranburypres.org
Congregational Life Heidi Knowlton CongregationalLife@cranburypres.org
Mission, Service & Grants Anne Gordon MissionServiceAndGrants@cranburypres.org
Nominating Gail Geijer Nominating@cranburypres.org
Outreach Doris Wiegartner Outreach@cranburypres.org
Personnel & Administration Andrew Jost PersonnelAndAdministration@cranburypres.org
Stewardship & Finance Ken Gordon StewardshipAndFinance@cranburypres.org
Worship Pat Bohrs Worship@cranburypres.org
Youth Cassandra Khazem Youth@cranburypres.org